Outreach Team

Outreach Team

     
Prof Ramesh Loganathan
Chair, Outreach Committee
ramesh.loganathan@iiit.ac.in
Sunory Dutt
Head, Communication
sunory.dutt@iiit.ac.in
Lakshmi Misra
Head, Industry Outreach Program office
lakshmi.misra@iiit.ac.in
     
Nimisha Srivastava
Head, Education Outreach Program office
nimisha.srivastava@iiit.ac.in
Meenakshi Viswanathan
Head, Resources, Development &
Alumni Affairs
meenakshi.v@iiit.ac.in
Prakash Yalla
Technology Transfer Officer & Head
Product Labs
prakash.yalla@iiit.ac.in
     

 

 

Page last updated on 16th November, 2019