Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

IIIT Hyderabad has constituted an Internal Complaints Committee and other related Committees as part of the Grievance Redressal Mechanism of the Institute.  The committee will take up all the complaints related to harassment, gender, caste and other grievances.  

The ICC Committee has been constituted with the following members:

Chairperson: Prof. Jayanthi Sivaswamy






Dr. Priyanka Srivastava, Chair GGC
Dr. Radhika Krishnan, Chair, GSC
Prof. Dipti Misra Sharma, Chair SGRC
Prof. Tapan Kumar Sau, Chair, Anti-ragging Squad
Mr. VV Ramana, Non-teaching Staff
Ms. MVL Prathima, Non-teaching Staff
Member of Student Parliament

Ms. Kiranmayi Bapi, Counsellor (External Member)



Prof. Arun Kumar Pujari
Advisor & Professor Emeritus (Mahindra University), Former VC, Central University of Rajasthan, Former VC, Sambalpur Univ, Retd. Prof of CS (UoH)
Emails can be sent to

Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)

SGRC has been constituted at the Institute to provide opportunity for redressal of grievances of students at the Institute as well as those seeking admission to such institutions.

Emails to be sent to or through the Online form below.


Online Complaint Form

UGC Regulations





Page last updated on July, 2023