Staff

 

  Name Designation/Dept./ 
Extn./ Email-id
  Anuradha Devi Y.  Administrative Assistant
Personnel Office
Extn: 1145
anuradha.yeluri@iiit.ac.in
  Appaji N. N. Assistant Academic Officer
Academic Office
Extn: 1117
appaji@iiit.ac.in
  Bal Santosh B. Assistant Manager
CCNSB
Extn: 1332
balsantosh@iiit.ac.in
  Balagangadharan M.  Assistant Manager
Hostel
Extn: 1324
bala@iiit.ac.in
 
  Balasubrahmanyam Uday Kumar Caretaker (Mess)
Hostel
Extn: 1412
udaykumar.b@iiit.ac.in
  Bhanu Pratap Sharma Caretaker (Hostel)
Hostel
Extn: 1296
bhanu.sharma@iiit.ac.in
  Bhaskar Prasad Manager (Systems)
Systems
Extn: 1116
mbprasad@iiit.ac.in
   David T. J.  Project Co-ordinator
ENTICE
Extn: 1262
innovation@iiit.ac.in
  Devi Prasad T. V.  Manager, Placements
Placements
Extn: 1166
deviprasad.tv@iiit.ac.in
  Girish Byrappa Administrative Assistant
CCNSB
Extn: 1156
girish.byrappa@iiit.ac.in
  Gopala Rao K. Technical Assistant
Electronics Lab
Extn: 1147
gopalrao.k@iiit.ac.in
  Grace Nalini B.  Administrative Assistant
Administration
Extn: 1000
grace.b@iiit.ac.in
  Guru Prasad J.  Software Development Engineer
Systems
Extn: 1149
guruprasad.j@iiit.ac.in
  Jaya Prakash P.  System Administrator
Systems
Extn: 1115
jp@iiit.ac.in
  Jithender Rao P. Assistant Librarian
Library
Extn: 1306
pjrao@iiit.ac.in
  Kamalakar K. S. Assistant Director of Physical Education
Physical Education Center
Extn: 1240
kamalakar@iiit.ac.in  
  Kanika Gupta Senior Technical Assistant
Electronics Lab
Extn:1281
kanika.gupta@iiit.ac.in
  Karthik Raj P.  Administrative Assistant
EERC
Extn: 1318
karthik.pasumala@iiit.ac.in
  Kavita D.  Caretaker (Girls Hostel)
Hostel
Extn: 1224
kavita.d@iiit.ac.in
  Kishore Y. V. S. K. Assistant Academic Officer
Academic Office
Extn: 1126
ykishore@iiit.ac.in
  Krishna Babu U. Lab Technical Assistant
BSE
Extn: 
krishna.babu@iiit.ac.in
  Krishna Sireesha S. Administrative Assistant
SPCRC, BSRC
Extn:1133/1114
sireesha.salaka@iiit.ac.in
  Kumaraswamy D. Accounts Assistant
Director's Office
Extn: 1144
kumaraswamy.d@iiit.ac.in
  Lakshmi Narasimha Rao Y. Assistant Executive Engineer
Engineering
Extn: 1102
lnrao@iiit.ac.in
  Lakshmi Narayana B. Assistant Manager
Hostel 
Extn: 1239
bln@iiit.ac.in
  Madhu Babu D. System Administrator
Systems
Extn: 1108
madhu@iiit.ac.in
  Mahender Kumar B. Assistant Manager
SIEL, GTE
Extn: 1157
mahender@iiit.ac.in
  Manohar Ch. P. Assistant Manager
C-Star, Robotics
Extn: 1264
manohar.chp@iiit.ac.in
  Manoj Kumar K. Assistant Accounts Officer
Accounts Office
Extn: 1256
manoj@iiit.ac.in
  Md. Haneef System Administrator
Systems
Extn: 1108
haneef.md@iiit.ac.in
  Muralidhar G. Assistant Librarian
Library
Extn: 1306
muralidhar@iiit.ac.in
  Murthy P. L. Assistant Manager
CITE
Extn: 1327
plmurthy@iiit.ac.in
  Nagamani N. Assistant Manager
CEH
Extn: 1408
nagamani.n@iiit.ac.in
  Nalini Kumar P. Assistant Accounts Officer
Accounts Office
Extn: 1158
kumar@iiit.ac.in
  Namratha G. Administrative Assistant
Admissions
Extn: 1250
namratha.gudipati@iiit.ac.in
Narendra Phani Kumar
Caretaker (OBH)
Hostel (OBH)
Extn: 1324
narendra.phani@iiit.ac.in
  Phaneendra A. Administrative Assistant
Dean (R&D) Office
Extn: 1359
phani@iiit.ac.in
  Prabhakar M. Assistant Manager
Admissions
Extn: 1337
prabhakar@iiit.ac.in
  Prabhakar Sarma V. Dy. Librarian
Library
Extn: 1306
sharma@iiit.ac.in
  Prathiba Vinayak Joshi Yoga Instructor
Yoga & Mess
Extn: 1206
pratibha.joshi@iiit.ac.in
  Prathima Mandapati V. L. Administrative Assistant
Placements
Extn: 1166
prathima.mandapati@iiit.ac.in
  Puljale Srihari Academic Assistant
Academic Office
Extn: 1567
puljale.srihari@iiit.ac.in
  Purnavathi P. Technical Assistant
Electronics Lab
Extn: 1147
purnavathi.p@iiit.ac.in
  Pushpalatha B.  Administrative Assistant
SERC
Extn: 1584
pushpalatha.b@iiit.ac.in
  Rama Krishna G. Administrative Assistant
Academic Office
Extn: 1330
ramakrishna.g@iiit.ac.in
  Ramana V. V. Manager (Administration)
Administration
Extn: 1111
ramana@iiit.ac.in
  Rambabu P. V. S. Assistant Manager
LTRC
Extn: 1333
rambabu@iiit.ac.in
  Revanth Reddy K. Assistant System Administrator
Systems
Extn: 1108
revanth.reddy@iiit.ac.in
  Sailaja N. Administrative Assistant
Hostel
Extn: 1412
sailaja.n@iiit.ac.in
  Sammaiah R. Accounts Assistant
Accounts Office
Extn: 1164
sammaiah.r@iiit.ac.in
  Sastry K. C. M. Accounts Officer
Accounts Office
Extn: 1122
shastry@iiit.ac.in
  Sastry S. L. N. University Engineer
Engineering
Extn: 1186
sln@iiit.ac.in
  Sathish Kumar P. Library Assistant
Library
Extn: 1306
pskumar@iiit.ac.in
  Satish Kumar G. Assistant Manager
CVEST
Extn: 1302
satish@iiit.ac.in
  Satish Kumar K. Assistant Manager
Director's Office
Extn: 1144
k.satish@iiit.ac.in
  Satyanarayana K.
Administrative Officer
Accounts,Academic,Administration,
Personnel & Admissions
Extn: 1121
ksn@iiit.ac.in
  Satyanarayana R. S. Assistant Manager
CVIT
Extn: 1255
rssn@iiit.ac.in
  Shanmukh Rao P. Assistant Accounts Officer
Accounts Office
Extn: 1158
shanmukh@iiit.ac.in
  Srikanth G. V. S. Assistant System Administrator
System
Extn: 1108
srikanth.gvs@iiit.ac.in
  Srinivas K. Deputy Executive Engineer
Engineering
Extn: 1300
srini@iiit.ac.in
  Srinivas Rao G. System Administrator
LTRC
Extn: 1252
srao@iiit.ac.in
  Srinivasulu V. A. Assistant Manager
Administration
Extn: 1331
svasuri@iiit.ac.in
  Surya Bhagavan P. Human Values Assistant
HV Cell
Extn: 1309
bhagavan.p@iiit.ac.in
  Veda P. Assistant Accounts Officer
Accounts Office
Extn: 1256
veda@iiit.ac.in
  Venu Gopal M. Assistant Executive Engineer
Engineering
Extn: 1197
venu@iiit.ac.in
  Venugopal K. Dy.Executive Engineer (Electrical)
Engineering
Extn: 1130
venugopal.k@iiit.ac.in
  Vijaya Sekhar K. S. Assistant Manager
Outreach
Extn: 1119
vijay@iiit.ac.in
  Vinayak Krishnarao Joshi Yogacharya
Yoga and Mess
Extn: 1311
vinayak@iiit.ac.in
  Vital Rao M. Administrative Assistant
Academic Office
Extn: 1330
m.vitalrao@iiit.ac.in
  Vivek Gupta Senior Technical Assistant
Electronics Lab
Extn: 1281
gupta.vivek@iiit.ac.in
     

 

Font Size:A A